The Committee

Your 2016-17 CUVS Committee


President: Kate Brandist, kb525

Vice President: Elli Hullis

Secretary: Gemma Bough

Junior Treasurer: Lucy Yuan

Ents: Molly Llewellyn-Smith, Ed Pilkington

Sports: Hannah Matheson and Henry Miller

Welfare: Alice Strang Steel and Matt Ashford

Website & Publicity:  Lucy Mackintosh, lm564

Faculty Rep: Steph Bale

IVSA Rep: Sara Robson

AVS Senior Rep: Ellie Drabble

AVS Junior Rep: Lauren Mort


Second Year Rep: Madeleine Kluth

Third Year Rep: Amy Spackman

Fourth Year Rep: Isobelle Bolton

Fifth Year Rep: Lizzie Moore

Sixth Year Rep: Oli Franks

 photo VV-logo-central-CMYK-square-200x200_zpsspcyfuji.jpg
Exciting graduate veterinary opportunities available. Looking for part-time work during your studies? Apply today!

CRC Press
Here to help you through Vet School and your career! Save 15% on all veterinary medicine titles and receive FREE delivery, click our logo to activate your discount!
 photo burns logo_zpss0fbc1oi.jpg
The CUVS Committee are proud to present Burns Pet Nutrition as the exclusive Platinum Sponsor of the CUVS Dinner Dance 2016.

Veterinary web design by