Michaelmas 2020 Term Card

Michaelmas 2020 Term Card

Tues 6th Oct (7pm): CFAVS “Cattle Reproduction and Case Based Discussion” – Tom Searle

Wed 7th Oct (6pm): CUVS ‘A Whistle-stop Tour of Ocular Emergencies’ – David Williams

Wed 14th Oct (6pm): CUVS ‘I Know What You Did Last Summer’

Mon 19th Oct (6pm): CEVS ‘Intro to the Equestrian Disciplines’

Wed 21st Oct (1pm): CUVS Veterinary Marketing Part 1: ‘Marketing Planning in Veterinary Practice’ – Lucy Chadwick, Forte Healthcare

Wed 21st Oct (6pm): CUVS ‘The Importance of Behavioural Medicine in General Veterinary Practice’ – Sarah Heath, Behavioural Referrals

Mon 26th Oct (6pm): CEVS ‘Internships and Making the Most of Your First Few Years in Practice’ – Sandy Shanklin

Tues 27th Oct (6pm): CUVS x CFAVS Case Series – Farm Cases with Jon Goodson

Wed 28th Oct (6pm): CUVS ‘Otitis Externa’ – Chris Pennelegion, Elanco Animal Health

Mon 2nd Nov (6pm): CEVS ‘Obesity – Feeding Tips and Tricks’ – Dengie

Tues 3rd Nov (6pm): Hills Talk on Nutrition

Wed 4th Nov (1pm): CUVS Veterinary Marketing Part 2: ‘Digital Marketing Tools in Veterinary Practice’ – Lucy Chadwick, Forte Healthcare

Wed 4th Nov (6pm): CUVS ‘How Nutraceuticals Can Help to Maintain Hepatic Health in Dogs and Cats’ – Jackie Marshall, VetPlus

Mon 9th Nov (6pm): CEVS ‘The Racing Industry Explained’ – Ed Walker

Wed 11th Nov (6pm): CUVS x CEVS Case Series – Equine Cases with Ashley Baker

Mon 16th Nov (6pm): CEVS ‘Embryo Transfer’ – Prof Pat McCue

Wed 18th Nov (6pm): CUVS ‘Managing the Arthritic Patient’ – Lucy Chadwick, Forte Healthcare

Mon 23rd Nov (6pm): CUVS Case Series – Small Animal Cases

Wed 25th Nov (6pm): CUVS ‘Setting up a Conservation Project in Indonesia’ – Jane Hopper, Wildlife Vets International

Comments are closed.